Biked to swimming in the rain, practised sprints for an hour, then did an hour of drills and biked home. Promptly had a nap that went on far too long. Did a bit of cleaning and a few minutes of gardening, started a load of laundry and bought groceries. By then, it was time to pick up S. She must have been even tired than me, as she has been asleep for four hours, and long-since missed supper. I'm torn between fixing her some garlic cheese bread to eat in bed, and just letting her sleep. Poor little goob; she needs all her energy so she can do this again tomorrow:

